ALRIGHT THAT’S IT PAIN!!!!!

OK PAIN IM TIRED OF THIS!!! YOU CURSE OUT EVERY SOLDIER WHO DOESN’T LISTEN TO YOU!!! YOU MADE ALOT OF OUR SOLDIERS QUIT! ITS ALL BECAUSE OF YOU!!! EVERYBODY SAID YOU SHOULDN’T BE LEADER OF NOD!!!!!! AND THEY WERE DAMN RIGHT ABOUT THAT!!! SO PAIN CONSIDER YOURSELF FIRED!!!!!!!!!! YOU BETTER NOT SAY THAT OUR SOLDIERS ARE WORTHLESS!!!!! SO THERE WILL BE A NEW SITE IF PAIN HACKS THIS!!!! So here’s the site nodcparmy.wordpress.com the chat is xat.com/nodofcprules we will reset the chat.

Posted on November 27, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Thank god. My alliance is still invading Big Foot though, sorry, I cant cancel it.

  2. ℓσя∂ ραιη

    I was retiring anyway but not this soon. However I’m moving on to another operation anyway. Without me this army is doomed goodbye.

  3. ℓσя∂ ραιη

    And by the way I can’t hack noobs.

  4. Pain shut up or I will dox you, nobody likes you, you didnt bring this army up, the troops did.

  5. Teh EpicTarix0283

    I was 2ic or 3ic and I was demoted *trolls*

  6. Yay Pain is gone. Also someone unban me on the chat.

  7. Back Up Chat, xat.com/nodofcp Mind is back baby

  8. Lol no offense but, this is basically Desert Troops now. The reason NOD started to rise was Pain. Soda couldn’t do it. But now, it’s basically Desert troops changed to NOD

  9. Well, it was Nod, but Pain (being his same stupid self) fired all of the good soldiers so he could be superior to all of the rest

  10. I was a 2ic when I got demoted so me or someone else who got demoted should get back up (sorry for recent inactivness I was grounded)

  1. Pingback: Anything; - The future belongs to those who prepare for it today

  2. Pingback: Anything;

Leave a comment